BookFinder.com: Search for New & Used Books

I write ebooks and I’m firmly committed to the digital revolution, but that doesn’t mean I don’t like to curl up with a good old-fashioned print book now and then. Books have been my friends and teachers since I was a boy of six, and I don’t ever see a time when I will abandon them. That’s why I like BookFinder.com, which is a site where you can search for print books online. Just type in the title, author, keyword or ISBN number and in seconds BookFinder.com will search 150 million books online to find what you’re looking for. It will find you new, used, rare, out-of-print, international books, or textbooks, and it will compare prices for you. You can look for first editions or signed copies, and you can also specify your price range. The search results list will have links to sites where you can buy the books online and have them shipped to you. All in all, BookFinder.com is a great site for bibliophiles the world over!

 

 

Leave a Reply

